Staff of the District & Sessions Judge Establishment

Sl No Name Designation Contact Number Email ID Image
1 Bhupendra Nath Deka Sirastadar 9954080945 bhupennathpathsala@gmail.com a
2 Dularai Brahma Accountant 8011654900 dulabrahma@gmail.com a
3 Badan Barman Computer Typist 9707723095 badanbarman15@gmail.com a
4 Dharmendra Das LDA cum Typist 9678541233 dharmendradas14@gmail.com a
5 Gunajit Das Computer Typist 9707377495 jitb10@gmail.com a
6 Jyotshna Muchahary Computer Typist 9957916749 jyots.1990@gmail.com a
7 Kapil Das LDA (Bench Asstt) 7002065308 kapildas253@gmail.com a
8 Mintu Talukdar Copyist 9707184616 mt311985@gmail.com a
9 Hitesh Kalita Copyist 7002247571 hiteshkalita8@gmail.com a
10 Anup Kr. Dutta LDA cum Typist 9678035201 anupkumardutta39@gmail.com a
11 Pulak Deka Computer Typist 8724982344 pulak1050deka@gmail.com a
12 Utpal Hazarika Systems Officer 9954497621 / 8638468083 utpal.hazarika@hotmail.com /
utpal1279@gmail.com
a
13 Nikun Kalita Systems Assistant 8638461250 / 9954261051 nikunkalita@gmail.com a
14 Dipankar Boro Process Server 9957099600
-
a
15 Parikshit Barman Process Server 9707200900
-
a
16 Pradip Daimary Officers’ Peon 9957099600
-
a
17 Nicolash Hans Officers’ Peon 9678011737
-
a
18 Biswajit Das Office Peon 9854328556
-
a
19 Piren Boro Officers’ Peon 9613321219
-
a
20 Bhargov Bora Driver 8638611011
-
a
21 Kishore Rajbongshi Driver 9401163525
-
a
22 Rupen Ch Das Driver 8724832043
-
a
23 Aswini Kalita Officers’ Peon 7636067314
-
a
24 Gitika Kalita Office Peon 8011735035
-
a

Copyright Policy || Disclaimer || Privacy Policy ||Drupal Website

The site has been designed and developed by ICT Staff Of Office of the District Court, Baksa. Site hosted by : National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.

Copyright 2019 Baksa District Judiciary

Download Mobile App for Android & iOS   Google Play      iOS App Store
Know current status of your case by Return SMS
SMS ECOURTS<space><your CNR Number> To 9766899899